American Underwriting Managers
 
Contact American Underwriting Managers
 



Name Phone Email

Ken Boyd
President/CEO/Chairman

817-424-1996 ken@auminsur.com
     

Nena Boyd
Executive Vice President

817-424-1996 nena@auminsur.com
     

Leslie Craft
Sr. Vice President
Underwriting Director
Underwriter

817-424-1996 leslie@auminsur.com
     

Tom Moyer
Vice President
Underwriter

817-424-1996 tom.moyer@auminsur.com
   

Andrew Hightower
CPCU, ARM
Vice President
Underwriter

817-424-1996 andy@auminsur.com
     
Monica Eddowes 
Underwriter
817-424-1996monica@auminsur.com

Tammy Tabor
Marketing Director

903-720-9380 tammy@auminsur.com
     

Ed Collinsworth, CPA
Sr. Vice President, CFO
Accounting

817-424-1996  ed.collinsworth@auminsur.com
     

Laura Nixon, ACSR
Underwriting Assistant      

817-424-1996  Laura@auminsur.com
     

Elizabeth Pfang
Underwriting Assistant      

817-424-1996Elizabeth@auminsur.com

Permela Whitfield 
Accounting Assistant

817-424-1996 permela.whitfield@auminsur.com
     

Vicki Anderson 
Policy Issuance

817-424-1996 vicki.anderson@auminsur.com
     

Adriane Carter
Policy Issuance

817-424-1996 Adriane@auminsur.com

Rosie Villalobos
Administrative Assistant
817-424-1996 Rosie@auminsur.com
Other Contacts

Submissions

submissions@auminsur.com
   

Claims

claims@auminsur.com
     
Producer Appointments producerappointments@auminsur.com
     
Loss Runs lossruns@auminsur.com
     
  Follow American Underwriting Managers on Facebook  
     
Corporate Ofice365 Miron Dr. Ste D
Southlake, TX  76092
Ph: 817-424-1996
Fax:  817-481-0742
   
 
 
Privacy Policy